TeamHealth

Connect in real time with thousands of Residents, Fellows, & APPs in the specialties you need to recruit.

CareerMD’s series of specialty-specific Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of job-seeking residents and fellows each quarter. Highlight time-critical vacancies in the specialties you need to fill and receive immediate inquiries from residents and fellows interested in your jobs.

Virtual Career Fairs

Upcoming Thematic Virtual Career Fairs

  • Academic Vacancies

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Geriatrics

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Hospitalist

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

  • Locum Tenens

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Moonlighting Opportunities

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Primary Care

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Rural Health

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Sat. Aug 10, 2019

    Sat. Nov 2, 2019

    Tue. Jan 28, 2020

    Tue. Apr 21, 2020

  • Anesthesiology

    Tue. Sep 10, 2019

    Thu. Dec 5, 2019

    Thu. Feb 27, 2020

    Thu. May 21, 2020

  • Cardiology

    Tue. Jul 30, 2019

    Tue. Oct 22, 2019

    Thu. Jan 16, 2020

    Thu. Apr 9, 2020

  • Dermatology

    Sat. Jul 27, 2019

    Sat. Oct 19, 2019

    Tue. Jan 14, 2020

    Tue. Apr 7, 2020

  • Emergency Medicine

    Tue. Jul 16, 2019

    Tue. Oct 8, 2019

    Thu. Jan 2, 2020

    Thu. Jun 18, 2020

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Thu. Aug 29, 2019

    Thu. Nov 21, 2019

    Sat. Feb 15, 2020

    Sat. May 9, 2020

  • Family Medicine

    Sat. Sep 14, 2019

    Tue. Dec 10, 2019

    Tue. Mar 3, 2020

    Tue. May 26, 2020

  • Gastroenterology

    Tue. Aug 20, 2019

    Tue. Nov 12, 2019

    Thu. Feb 6, 2020

    Thu. Apr 30, 2020

  • General Surgery

    Thu. Jul 11, 2019

    Thu. Oct 3, 2019

    Sat. Mar 21, 2020

    Sat. Jun 13, 2020

  • Geriatrics

    Thu. Aug 15, 2019

    Thu. Nov 7, 2019

    Sat. Feb 1, 2020

    Sat. Apr 25, 2020

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Sat. Sep 7, 2019

    Tue. Dec 3, 2019

    Tue. Feb 25, 2020

    Tue. May 19, 2020

  • Infectious Disease

    Thu. Sep 12, 2019

    Sat. Dec 7, 2019

    Sat. Feb 29, 2020

    Sat. May 23, 2020

  • Internal Medicine

    Sat. Jul 13, 2019

    Sat. Oct 5, 2019

    Tue. Mar 24, 2020

    Tue. Jun 16, 2020

  • Med/Peds

    Tue. Sep 24, 2019

    Thu. Dec 19, 2019

    Thu. Mar 12, 2020

    Thu. Jun 4, 2020

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Thu. Sep 5, 2019

    Sat. Nov 30, 2019

    Sat. Feb 22, 2020

    Sat. May 16, 2020

  • Nephrology

    Thu. Jul 18, 2019

    Thu. Oct 10, 2019

    Sat. Jan 4, 2020

    Sat. Jun 20, 2020

  • Neurological Surgery

    Thu. Aug 8, 2019

    Thu. Oct 31, 2019

    Sat. Jan 25, 2020

    Sat. Apr 18, 2020

  • Neurology

    Sat. Aug 3, 2019

    Sat. Oct 26, 2019

    Tue. Jan 21, 2020

    Tue. Apr 14, 2020

  • ObGYN

    Tue. Sep 17, 2019

    Thu. Dec 12, 2019

    Thu. Mar 5, 2020

    Thu. May 28, 2020

  • Ophthalmology

    Thu. Jul 25, 2019

    Thu. Oct 17, 2019

    Sat. Jan 11, 2020

    Sat. Apr 4, 2020

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Sat. Sep 28, 2019

    Tue. Dec 24, 2019

    Tue. Mar 17, 2020

    Tue. Jun 9, 2020

  • Otolaryngology

    Thu. Aug 22, 2019

    Thu. Nov 14, 2019

    Sat. Feb 8, 2020

    Sat. May 2, 2020

  • Pathology

    Tue. Jul 23, 2019

    Tue. Oct 15, 2019

    Thu. Jan 9, 2020

    Thu. Apr 2, 2020

  • Pediatrics

    Thu. Aug 1, 2019

    Thu. Oct 24, 2019

    Sat. Jan 18, 2020

    Sat. Apr 11, 2020

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Tue. Jul 9, 2019

    Thu. Dec 26, 2019

    Thu. Mar 19, 2020

    Thu. Jun 11, 2020

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Thu. Sep 19, 2019

    Sat. Dec 14, 2019

    Sat. Mar 7, 2020

    Sat. May 30, 2020

  • Plastic Surgery

    Sat. Aug 24, 2019

    Sat. Nov 16, 2019

    Tue. Feb 11, 2020

    Tue. May 5, 2020

  • Preventive Medicine

    Sat. Aug 17, 2019

    Sat. Nov 9, 2019

    Tue. Feb 4, 2020

    Tue. Apr 28, 2020

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Thu. Sep 26, 2019

    Sat. Dec 21, 2019

    Sat. Mar 14, 2020

    Sat. Jun 6, 2020

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Sat. Aug 31, 2019

    Sat. Nov 23, 2019

    Tue. Feb 18, 2020

    Tue. May 12, 2020

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Sat. Jul 20, 2019

    Sat. Oct 12, 2019

    Tue. Jan 7, 2020

    Tue. Jun 23, 2020

  • Radiology

    Tue. Aug 27, 2019

    Tue. Nov 19, 2019

    Thu. Feb 13, 2020

    Thu. May 7, 2020

  • Rheumatology

    Tue. Sep 3, 2019

    Tue. Nov 26, 2019

    Thu. Feb 20, 2020

    Thu. May 14, 2020

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Tue. Aug 13, 2019

    Tue. Nov 5, 2019

    Thu. Jan 30, 2020

    Thu. Apr 23, 2020

  • Urology

    Tue. Aug 6, 2019

    Tue. Oct 29, 2019

    Thu. Jan 23, 2020

    Thu. Apr 16, 2020

  • Vascular Surgery

    Sat. Sep 21, 2019

    Tue. Dec 17, 2019

    Tue. Mar 10, 2020

    Tue. Jun 2, 2020

Interested in registering for a Virtual Event?

Contact CareerMD Customer Service for a registration form.