Connect in real time with thousands of residents & fellows in the specialties you need to recruit.

CareerMD’s series of 36 specialty-specific Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of job-seeking residents and fellows each quarter. Highlight time-critical vacancies in the specialties you need to fill and receive immediate inquiries from residents and fellows interested in your jobs.

Registration includes a dedicated virtual booth for your organization, the complete post-fair candidate lead list, and optional live webinar or video presentation. Virtual Fairs are hosted over 24 hours to accommodate physicians’ busy schedules. You do not need to be on standby – residents & fellows can contact you directly.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Thu. Mar 25, 2021

    Thu. Jun 17, 2021

    Sat. Sep 11, 2021

    Tue. Dec 7, 2021

  • Anesthesiology

    Sat. Jan 30, 2021

    Sat. Apr 24, 2021

    Tue. Jul 20, 2021

    Tue. Oct 12, 2021

  • Cardiology

    Sat. Mar 13, 2021

    Sat. Jun 5, 2021

    Tue. Aug 31, 2021

    Tue. Nov 23, 2021

  • Dermatology

    Thu. Mar 11, 2021

    Thu. Jun 3, 2021

    Sat. Aug 28, 2021

    Sat. Nov 20, 2021

  • Emergency Medicine

    Sat. Feb 27, 2021

    Sat. May 22, 2021

    Tue. Aug 17, 2021

    Tue. Nov 9, 2021

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Tue. Jan 19, 2021

    Tue. Apr 13, 2021

    Thu. Jul 8, 2021

    Tue. Dec 28, 2021

  • Family Medicine

    Thu. Feb 4, 2021

    Thu. Apr 29, 2021

    Sat. Jul 24, 2021

    Sat. Oct 16, 2021

  • Gastroenterology

    Sat. Jan 9, 2021

    Sat. Apr 3, 2021

    Tue. Sep 21, 2021

    Thu. Dec 16, 2021

  • General Surgery

    Tue. Feb 23, 2021

    Tue. May 18, 2021

    Thu. Aug 12, 2021

    Thu. Nov 4, 2021

  • Geriatrics

    Tue. Mar 30, 2021

    Tue. Jun 22, 2021

    Thu. Sep 16, 2021

    Sat. Dec 11, 2021

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Thu. Jan 28, 2021

    Thu. Apr 22, 2021

    Sat. Jul 17, 2021

    Sat. Oct 9, 2021

  • Infectious Disease

    Tue. Feb 2, 2021

    Tue. Apr 27, 2021

    Thu. Jul 22, 2021

    Thu. Oct 14, 2021

  • Internal Medicine

    Thu. Feb 25, 2021

    Thu. May 20, 2021

    Sat. Aug 14, 2021

    Sat. Nov 6, 2021

  • Med/Peds

    Sat. Feb 13, 2021

    Sat. May 8, 2021

    Tue. Aug 3, 2021

    Tue. Oct 26, 2021

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Tue. Jan 26, 2021

    Tue. Apr 20, 2021

    Thu. Jul 15, 2021

    Thu. Oct 7, 2021

  • Nephrology

    Tue. Mar 2, 2021

    Tue. May 25, 2021

    Thu. Aug 19, 2021

    Thu. Nov 11, 2021

  • Neurological Surgery

    Tue. Mar 23, 2021

    Tue. Jun 15, 2021

    Thu. Sep 9, 2021

    Sat. Dec 4, 2021

  • Neurology

    Thu. Mar 18, 2021

    Thu. Jun 10, 2021

    Sat. Sep 4, 2021

    Tue. Nov 30, 2021

  • ObGYN

    Sat. Feb 6, 2021

    Sat. May 1, 2021

    Tue. Jul 27, 2021

    Tue. Oct 19, 2021

  • Ophthalmology

    Tue. Mar 9, 2021

    Tue. Jun 1, 2021

    Thu. Aug 26, 2021

    Thu. Nov 18, 2021

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Thu. Feb 18, 2021

    Thu. May 13, 2021

    Sat. Aug 7, 2021

    Sat. Oct 30, 2021

  • Otolaryngology

    Tue. Jan 12, 2021

    Tue. Apr 6, 2021

    Thu. Sep 23, 2021

    Sat. Dec 18, 2021

  • Pathology

    Sat. Mar 6, 2021

    Sat. May 29, 2021

    Tue. Aug 24, 2021

    Tue. Nov 16, 2021

  • Pediatrics

    Tue. Mar 16, 2021

    Tue. Jun 8, 2021

    Thu. Sep 2, 2021

    Sat. Nov 27, 2021

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Sat. Feb 20, 2021

    Sat. May 15, 2021

    Tue. Aug 10, 2021

    Tue. Nov 2, 2021

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Tue. Feb 9, 2021

    Tue. May 4, 2021

    Thu. Jul 29, 2021

    Thu. Oct 21, 2021

  • Plastic Surgery

    Thu. Jan 14, 2021

    Thu. Apr 8, 2021

    Sat. Sep 25, 2021

    Tue. Dec 21, 2021

  • Preventive Medicine

    Thu. Jan 7, 2021

    Thu. Jun 24, 2021

    Sat. Sep 18, 2021

    Tue. Dec 14, 2021

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Tue. Feb 16, 2021

    Tue. May 11, 2021

    Thu. Aug 5, 2021

    Thu. Oct 28, 2021

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Thu. Jan 21, 2021

    Thu. Apr 15, 2021

    Sat. Jul 10, 2021

    Sat. Oct 2, 2021

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Thu. Mar 4, 2021

    Thu. May 27, 2021

    Sat. Aug 21, 2021

    Sat. Nov 13, 2021

  • Radiology

    Sat. Jan 16, 2021

    Sat. Apr 10, 2021

    Tue. Jul 6, 2021

    Thu. Dec 23, 2021

  • Rheumatology

    Sat. Jan 23, 2021

    Sat. Apr 17, 2021

    Tue. Jul 13, 2021

    Tue. Oct 5, 2021

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Sat. Mar 27, 2021

    Sat. Jun 19, 2021

    Tue. Sep 14, 2021

    Thu. Dec 9, 2021

  • Urology

    Sat. Mar 20, 2021

    Sat. Jun 12, 2021

    Tue. Sep 7, 2021

    Thu. Dec 2, 2021

  • Vascular Surgery

    Thu. Feb 11, 2021

    Thu. May 6, 2021

    Sat. Jul 31, 2021

    Sat. Oct 23, 2021

Upcoming Thematic Virtual Career Fairs

  • Academic Vacancies

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Geriatrics

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Hospitalist

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Locum Tenens

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Moonlighting Opportunities

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Primary Care

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Rural Health

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

Interested in registering for a Virtual Event?

Contact CareerMD Customer Service for a registration form.