Connect in real time with thousands of Residents, Fellows, & APPs in the specialties you need to recruit.

CareerMD’s series of specialty-specific Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of job-seeking residents and fellows each quarter. Highlight time-critical vacancies in the specialties you need to fill and receive immediate inquiries from residents and fellows interested in your jobs.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Thu. Dec 31, 2020

    Thu. Mar 25, 2021

    Thu. Jun 17, 2021

    Sat. Sep 11, 2021

  • Anesthesiology

    Thu. Nov 5, 2020

    Sat. Jan 30, 2021

    Sat. Apr 24, 2021

    Tue. Jul 20, 2021

  • Cardiology

    Sat. Dec 19, 2020

    Sat. Mar 13, 2021

    Sat. Jun 5, 2021

    Tue. Aug 31, 2021

  • Dermatology

    Thu. Dec 17, 2020

    Thu. Mar 11, 2021

    Thu. Jun 3, 2021

    Sat. Aug 28, 2021

  • Emergency Medicine

    Sat. Dec 5, 2020

    Sat. Feb 27, 2021

    Sat. May 22, 2021

    Tue. Aug 17, 2021

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Sat. Oct 24, 2020

    Tue. Jan 19, 2021

    Tue. Apr 13, 2021

    Thu. Jul 8, 2021

  • Family Medicine

    Tue. Nov 10, 2020

    Thu. Feb 4, 2021

    Thu. Apr 29, 2021

    Sat. Jul 24, 2021

  • Gastroenterology

    Thu. Oct 15, 2020

    Sat. Jan 9, 2021

    Sat. Apr 3, 2021

    Tue. Sep 21, 2021

  • General Surgery

    Tue. Dec 1, 2020

    Tue. Feb 23, 2021

    Tue. May 18, 2021

    Thu. Aug 12, 2021

  • Geriatrics

    Sat. Oct 10, 2020

    Tue. Jan 5, 2021

    Tue. Jun 22, 2021

    Thu. Sep 16, 2021

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Tue. Nov 3, 2020

    Thu. Jan 28, 2021

    Thu. Apr 22, 2021

    Sat. Jul 17, 2021

  • Infectious Disease

    Sat. Nov 7, 2020

    Tue. Feb 2, 2021

    Tue. Apr 27, 2021

    Thu. Jul 22, 2021

  • Internal Medicine

    Thu. Dec 3, 2020

    Thu. Feb 25, 2021

    Thu. May 20, 2021

    Sat. Aug 14, 2021

  • Med/Peds

    Thu. Nov 19, 2020

    Sat. Feb 13, 2021

    Sat. May 8, 2021

    Tue. Aug 3, 2021

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Sat. Oct 31, 2020

    Tue. Jan 26, 2021

    Tue. Apr 20, 2021

    Thu. Jul 15, 2021

  • Nephrology

    Tue. Dec 8, 2020

    Tue. Mar 2, 2021

    Tue. May 25, 2021

    Thu. Aug 19, 2021

  • Neurological Surgery

    Tue. Dec 29, 2020

    Tue. Mar 23, 2021

    Tue. Jun 15, 2021

    Thu. Sep 9, 2021

  • Neurology

    Thu. Dec 24, 2020

    Thu. Mar 18, 2021

    Thu. Jun 10, 2021

    Sat. Sep 4, 2021

  • ObGYN

    Thu. Nov 12, 2020

    Sat. Feb 6, 2021

    Sat. May 1, 2021

    Tue. Jul 27, 2021

  • Ophthalmology

    Tue. Dec 15, 2020

    Tue. Mar 9, 2021

    Tue. Jun 1, 2021

    Thu. Aug 26, 2021

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Tue. Nov 24, 2020

    Thu. Feb 18, 2021

    Thu. May 13, 2021

    Sat. Aug 7, 2021

  • Otolaryngology

    Sat. Oct 17, 2020

    Tue. Jan 12, 2021

    Tue. Apr 6, 2021

    Thu. Sep 23, 2021

  • Pathology

    Sat. Dec 12, 2020

    Sat. Mar 6, 2021

    Sat. May 29, 2021

    Tue. Aug 24, 2021

  • Pediatrics

    Tue. Dec 22, 2020

    Tue. Mar 16, 2021

    Tue. Jun 8, 2021

    Thu. Sep 2, 2021

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Sat. Nov 28, 2020

    Sat. Feb 20, 2021

    Sat. May 15, 2021

    Tue. Aug 10, 2021

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Sat. Nov 14, 2020

    Tue. Feb 9, 2021

    Tue. May 4, 2021

    Thu. Jul 29, 2021

  • Plastic Surgery

    Tue. Oct 20, 2020

    Thu. Jan 14, 2021

    Thu. Apr 8, 2021

    Sat. Sep 25, 2021

  • Preventive Medicine

    Tue. Oct 13, 2020

    Thu. Jan 7, 2021

    Thu. Jun 24, 2021

    Sat. Sep 18, 2021

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Sat. Nov 21, 2020

    Tue. Feb 16, 2021

    Tue. May 11, 2021

    Thu. Aug 5, 2021

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Tue. Oct 27, 2020

    Thu. Jan 21, 2021

    Thu. Apr 15, 2021

    Sat. Jul 10, 2021

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Thu. Dec 10, 2020

    Thu. Mar 4, 2021

    Thu. May 27, 2021

    Sat. Aug 21, 2021

  • Radiology

    Thu. Oct 22, 2020

    Sat. Jan 16, 2021

    Sat. Apr 10, 2021

    Tue. Jul 6, 2021

  • Rheumatology

    Thu. Oct 29, 2020

    Sat. Jan 23, 2021

    Sat. Apr 17, 2021

    Tue. Jul 13, 2021

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Thu. Oct 8, 2020

    Sat. Jan 2, 2021

    Sat. Jun 19, 2021

    Tue. Sep 14, 2021

  • Urology

    Sat. Dec 26, 2020

    Sat. Mar 20, 2021

    Sat. Jun 12, 2021

    Tue. Sep 7, 2021

  • Vascular Surgery

    Tue. Nov 17, 2020

    Thu. Feb 11, 2021

    Thu. May 6, 2021

    Sat. Jul 31, 2021

Upcoming Thematic Virtual Career Fairs

  • Academic Vacancies

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Geriatrics

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Hospitalist

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Locum Tenens

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Moonlighting Opportunities

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Primary Care

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Rural Health

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

Interested in registering for a Virtual Event?

Contact CareerMD Customer Service for a registration form.