Connect in real time with thousands of residents & fellows in the specialties you need to recruit.

CareerMD’s series of 36 specialty-specific Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of job-seeking residents and fellows each quarter. Highlight time-critical vacancies in the specialties you need to fill and receive immediate inquiries from residents and fellows interested in your jobs.

Registration includes a dedicated virtual booth for your organization, the complete post-fair candidate lead list, and optional live webinar or video presentation. Virtual Fairs are hosted over 24 hours to accommodate physicians’ busy schedules. You do not need to be on standby – residents & fellows can contact you directly.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Sat. Mar 5, 2022

    Sat. May 28, 2022

    Sat. Aug 20, 2022

    Sat. Nov 12, 2022

  • Anesthesiology

    Tue. Jan 11, 2022

    Tue. Apr 5, 2022

    Tue. Sep 20, 2022

    Thu. Dec 15, 2022

  • Cardiology

    Tue. Feb 22, 2022

    Tue. May 17, 2022

    Tue. Aug 9, 2022

    Tue. Nov 1, 2022

  • Dermatology

    Sat. Feb 19, 2022

    Sat. May 14, 2022

    Sat. Aug 6, 2022

    Sat. Oct 29, 2022

  • Emergency Medicine

    Tue. Feb 8, 2022

    Tue. May 3, 2022

    Tue. Jul 26, 2022

    Tue. Oct 18, 2022

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Thu. Mar 24, 2022

    Thu. Jun 16, 2022

    Thu. Sep 8, 2022

    Sat. Dec 3, 2022

  • Family Medicine

    Sat. Jan 15, 2022

    Sat. Apr 9, 2022

    Sat. Jul 2, 2022

    Tue. Dec 20, 2022

  • Gastroenterology

    Tue. Mar 15, 2022

    Tue. Jun 7, 2022

    Tue. Aug 30, 2022

    Tue. Nov 22, 2022

  • General Surgery

    Thu. Feb 3, 2022

    Thu. Apr 28, 2022

    Thu. Jul 21, 2022

    Thu. Oct 13, 2022

  • Geriatrics

    Thu. Mar 10, 2022

    Thu. Jun 2, 2022

    Thu. Aug 25, 2022

    Thu. Nov 17, 2022

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Sat. Jan 8, 2022

    Sat. Apr 2, 2022

    Sat. Sep 17, 2022

    Tue. Dec 13, 2022

  • Infectious Disease

    Thu. Jan 13, 2022

    Thu. Apr 7, 2022

    Thu. Sep 22, 2022

    Sat. Dec 17, 2022

  • Internal Medicine

    Sat. Feb 5, 2022

    Sat. Apr 30, 2022

    Sat. Jul 23, 2022

    Sat. Oct 15, 2022

  • Med/Peds

    Tue. Jan 25, 2022

    Tue. Apr 19, 2022

    Tue. Jul 12, 2022

    Tue. Oct 4, 2022

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Thu. Mar 31, 2022

    Thu. Jun 23, 2022

    Thu. Sep 15, 2022

    Sat. Dec 10, 2022

  • Nephrology

    Thu. Feb 10, 2022

    Thu. May 5, 2022

    Thu. Jul 28, 2022

    Thu. Oct 20, 2022

  • Neurological Surgery

    Thu. Mar 3, 2022

    Thu. May 26, 2022

    Thu. Aug 18, 2022

    Thu. Nov 10, 2022

  • Neurology

    Sat. Feb 26, 2022

    Sat. May 21, 2022

    Sat. Aug 13, 2022

    Sat. Nov 5, 2022

  • ObGYN

    Tue. Jan 18, 2022

    Tue. Apr 12, 2022

    Tue. Jul 5, 2022

    Thu. Dec 22, 2022

  • Ophthalmology

    Thu. Feb 17, 2022

    Thu. May 12, 2022

    Thu. Aug 4, 2022

    Thu. Oct 27, 2022

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Sat. Jan 29, 2022

    Sat. Apr 23, 2022

    Sat. Jul 16, 2022

    Sat. Oct 8, 2022

  • Otolaryngology

    Thu. Mar 17, 2022

    Thu. Jun 9, 2022

    Thu. Sep 1, 2022

    Sat. Nov 26, 2022

  • Pathology

    Tue. Feb 15, 2022

    Tue. May 10, 2022

    Tue. Aug 2, 2022

    Tue. Oct 25, 2022

  • Pediatrics

    Thu. Feb 24, 2022

    Thu. May 19, 2022

    Thu. Aug 11, 2022

    Thu. Nov 3, 2022

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Tue. Feb 1, 2022

    Tue. Apr 26, 2022

    Tue. Jul 19, 2022

    Tue. Oct 11, 2022

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Thu. Jan 20, 2022

    Thu. Apr 14, 2022

    Thu. Jul 7, 2022

    Sat. Dec 24, 2022

  • Plastic Surgery

    Sat. Mar 19, 2022

    Sat. Jun 11, 2022

    Sat. Sep 3, 2022

    Tue. Nov 29, 2022

  • Preventive Medicine

    Sat. Mar 12, 2022

    Sat. Jun 4, 2022

    Sat. Aug 27, 2022

    Sat. Nov 19, 2022

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Thu. Jan 27, 2022

    Thu. Apr 21, 2022

    Thu. Jul 14, 2022

    Thu. Oct 6, 2022

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Sat. Mar 26, 2022

    Sat. Jun 18, 2022

    Sat. Sep 10, 2022

    Tue. Dec 6, 2022

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Sat. Feb 12, 2022

    Sat. May 7, 2022

    Sat. Jul 30, 2022

    Sat. Oct 22, 2022

  • Radiology

    Tue. Mar 22, 2022

    Tue. Jun 14, 2022

    Tue. Sep 6, 2022

    Thu. Dec 1, 2022

  • Rheumatology

    Tue. Mar 29, 2022

    Tue. Jun 21, 2022

    Tue. Sep 13, 2022

    Thu. Dec 8, 2022

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Tue. Mar 8, 2022

    Tue. May 31, 2022

    Tue. Aug 23, 2022

    Tue. Nov 15, 2022

  • Urology

    Tue. Mar 1, 2022

    Tue. May 24, 2022

    Tue. Aug 16, 2022

    Tue. Nov 8, 2022

  • Vascular Surgery

    Sat. Jan 22, 2022

    Sat. Apr 16, 2022

    Sat. Jul 9, 2022

    Tue. Dec 27, 2022

Upcoming Thematic Virtual Career Fairs

  • Academic Vacancies

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Geriatrics

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Hospitalist

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Locum Tenens

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Moonlighting Opportunities

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Primary Care

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

  • Rural Health

    Contact us for upcoming dates and booth availability.

Interested in registering for a Virtual Event?

Contact CareerMD Customer Service for a registration form.