TeamHealth

Discover job opportunities in your medical specialty.

Get instant access to hundreds of job openings within your specific specialty. You can also connect in real time with hiring representatives. Please make sure your profile is up to date to guarantee an invite.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Tue. Apr 21, 2020

    Tue. Jul 14, 2020

    Tue. Oct 6, 2020

    N/A

  • Anesthesiology

    Thu. May 21, 2020

    Thu. Aug 13, 2020

    Thu. Nov 5, 2020

    N/A

  • Cardiology

    Thu. Apr 9, 2020

    Thu. Jul 2, 2020

    Sat. Dec 19, 2020

    N/A

  • Dermatology

    Tue. Jun 30, 2020

    Tue. Sep 22, 2020

    Thu. Dec 17, 2020

    N/A

  • Emergency Medicine

    Thu. Jun 18, 2020

    Thu. Sep 10, 2020

    Sat. Dec 5, 2020

    N/A

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Sat. May 9, 2020

    Sat. Aug 1, 2020

    Sat. Oct 24, 2020

    N/A

  • Family Medicine

    Tue. May 26, 2020

    Tue. Aug 18, 2020

    Tue. Nov 10, 2020

    N/A

  • Gastroenterology

    Thu. Apr 30, 2020

    Thu. Jul 23, 2020

    Thu. Oct 15, 2020

    N/A

  • General Surgery

    Sat. Jun 13, 2020

    Sat. Sep 5, 2020

    Tue. Dec 1, 2020

    N/A

  • Geriatrics

    Sat. Apr 25, 2020

    Sat. Jul 18, 2020

    Sat. Oct 10, 2020

    N/A

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Tue. May 19, 2020

    Tue. Aug 11, 2020

    Tue. Nov 3, 2020

    N/A

  • Infectious Disease

    Sat. May 23, 2020

    Sat. Aug 15, 2020

    Sat. Nov 7, 2020

    N/A

  • Internal Medicine

    Tue. Jun 16, 2020

    Tue. Sep 8, 2020

    Thu. Dec 3, 2020

    N/A

  • Med/Peds

    Thu. Jun 4, 2020

    Thu. Aug 27, 2020

    Thu. Nov 19, 2020

    N/A

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Sat. May 16, 2020

    Sat. Aug 8, 2020

    Sat. Oct 31, 2020

    N/A

  • Nephrology

    Sat. Jun 20, 2020

    Sat. Sep 12, 2020

    Tue. Dec 8, 2020

    N/A

  • Neurological Surgery

    Sat. Apr 18, 2020

    Sat. Jul 11, 2020

    Sat. Oct 3, 2020

    N/A

  • Neurology

    Tue. Apr 14, 2020

    Tue. Jul 7, 2020

    Thu. Dec 24, 2020

    N/A

  • ObGYN

    Thu. May 28, 2020

    Thu. Aug 20, 2020

    Thu. Nov 12, 2020

    N/A

  • Ophthalmology

    Sat. Jun 27, 2020

    Sat. Sep 19, 2020

    Tue. Dec 15, 2020

    N/A

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Tue. Jun 9, 2020

    Tue. Sep 1, 2020

    Tue. Nov 24, 2020

    N/A

  • Otolaryngology

    Sat. May 2, 2020

    Sat. Jul 25, 2020

    Sat. Oct 17, 2020

    N/A

  • Pathology

    Thu. Jun 25, 2020

    Thu. Sep 17, 2020

    Sat. Dec 12, 2020

    N/A

  • Pediatrics

    Sat. Apr 11, 2020

    Sat. Jul 4, 2020

    Tue. Dec 22, 2020

    N/A

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Thu. Jun 11, 2020

    Thu. Sep 3, 2020

    Sat. Nov 28, 2020

    N/A

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Sat. May 30, 2020

    Sat. Aug 22, 2020

    Sat. Nov 14, 2020

    N/A

  • Plastic Surgery

    Tue. May 5, 2020

    Tue. Jul 28, 2020

    Tue. Oct 20, 2020

    N/A

  • Preventive Medicine

    Tue. Apr 28, 2020

    Tue. Jul 21, 2020

    Tue. Oct 13, 2020

    N/A

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Sat. Jun 6, 2020

    Sat. Aug 29, 2020

    Sat. Nov 21, 2020

    N/A

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Tue. May 12, 2020

    Tue. Aug 4, 2020

    Tue. Oct 27, 2020

    N/A

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Tue. Jun 23, 2020

    Tue. Sep 15, 2020

    Thu. Dec 10, 2020

    N/A

  • Radiology

    Thu. May 7, 2020

    Thu. Jul 30, 2020

    Thu. Oct 22, 2020

    N/A

  • Rheumatology

    Thu. May 14, 2020

    Thu. Aug 6, 2020

    Thu. Oct 29, 2020

    N/A

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Thu. Apr 23, 2020

    Thu. Jul 16, 2020

    Thu. Oct 8, 2020

    N/A

  • Urology

    Thu. Apr 16, 2020

    Thu. Jul 9, 2020

    Sat. Dec 26, 2020

    N/A

  • Vascular Surgery

    Tue. Jun 2, 2020

    Tue. Aug 25, 2020

    Tue. Nov 17, 2020

    N/A

Participate in a Virtual Career Fair

To RSVP for an event, select your specialty and fill out the registration form. The information you provide will help participating employers get a full picture of your training, preferences, and experience.

* Required Field

 
 
 
 

 
 
  

Previous participating employers include