TeamHealth

Reach job-seeking providers online, in print, and in person.

Connect with Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, RNs, and other Allied Healthcare Providers interested in new career opportunities.

Recruit Online

CareerMD's series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking Nurses and Advanced Practice Providers each quarter.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs nationwide.

Promote with Print

Place organization and vacancy information directly into the hands of every candidate in attendance at CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs.

Partnering with leaders in healthcare

More than 2,000 leading hospitals and healthcare organizations across the country use the CareerMD Platform to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.

Virtual Career Fairs enable clinical providers to learn about your organization and reach out to recruiting representatives directly to ask questions and express interest. Happening every quarter in every state, each fair is a chance to help Allied Health professionals get acquainted with your organization.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strengths of your program.
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience.

Request a calendar of Virtual Events

Upcoming Virtual Career Fairs by Profession
Registered Nurse (RN and LPN/LVN)
Nurse Practitioner & Advanced Practice Nurse (NP, CNM, CNS)
Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
Nursing Assistant (CNA)
Physician Assistant (PA)
Respiratory Therapist
Physical Therapist
Occupational Therapist
 
Surgical Technician
Speech-Language Pathologist & Audiologist
Medical Imaging Technician
Behavioral Health Therapist
Addiction Treatment Counselor
Social Worker
Pharmacist & Pharmacy Technician

Custom Virtual Career Fairs

Reserve a date today, and your Custom Virtual Career Fair can take place in as little as two weeks.

Hosted on a RemoteRecruitRN Platform that CareerMD builds and maintains just for your organization, your Custom Virtual Career Fair can support your talent acquisition needs for nurses and clinical providers in all professions and in all parts of the country. Your RemoteRecruitRN Platform can further be used to launch a supplemental programmatic advertising campaign that uses SEO, geofencing, retargeting and other digital strategies to drive traffic to your vacancies.

A Custom Virtual Career Fair from CareerMD is:

  • Easy to set up. A virtual career fair setup simply uses recruiting materials that you already have on hand, whether they are print materials, recruiting videos, job postings or pages on your organization’s main website. Our development team uses these materials to create a branded microsite for event promotion and candidate registration.
  • Valuable, lasting branding for your organization. Your event is a fully customized virtual booth, featuring your organization’s mission statement, logo, profile statement, recruiter contact information, and information about your facilities and community.
  • Widely promoted to job-seeking physicians. CareerMD drives candidate traffic to your virtual event using a tailored advertising plan that includes outreach via multiple channels to job-seeking nurses and providers, academic training programs, and professional associations and societies.
  • Affordable. Healthcare Recruiters need affordable solutions to reach nurses and clinical providers. CareerMD drives down the cost of custom virtual career fairs by using our systematic, automated process for real time, dynamic campaign management.

Register now

Contact your CareerMD account manager to receive a registration form so that you may select a date for your organization’s Custom Virtual Career Fair.

In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday September 01

CMD Healthy Event in Toledo, OH

Tue., Sep 1, 2020

Thursday September 03

CMD Healthy Event in Mobile, AL

Thu., Sep 3, 2020

Wednesday September 09

CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

Wed., Sep 9, 2020

Thursday September 10

CMD Healthy Event in Iowa City, IA

Thu., Sep 10, 2020

Saturday September 12

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Sat., Sep 12, 2020

Tuesday September 15

CMD Healthy Event in Indianapolis, IN

Tue., Sep 15, 2020

Thursday September 17

CMD Healthy Event in Phoenix, AZ

Thu., Sep 17, 2020

Tuesday September 22

CMD Healthy Event in Philadelphia, PA

Tue., Sep 22, 2020

Thursday September 24

CMD Healthy Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Thu., Sep 24, 2020

Saturday September 26

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Sat., Sep 26, 2020

Tuesday September 29

CMD Healthy Event in Little Rock, AR

Tue., Sep 29, 2020

Thursday October 01

CMD Healthy Event in Charlottesville, VA

Thu., Oct 1, 2020

Tuesday October 06

CMD Healthy Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Tue., Oct 6, 2020

Thursday October 08

CMD Healthy Event in Newark, NJ

Thu., Oct 8, 2020

Saturday October 10

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Sat., Oct 10, 2020

Tuesday October 13

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Tue., Oct 13, 2020

Thursday October 15

CMD Healthy Event in El Paso, TX

Thu., Oct 15, 2020

Tuesday October 20

CMD Healthy Event in Syracuse, NY

Tue., Oct 20, 2020

Thursday October 22

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Thu., Oct 22, 2020

Saturday October 24

CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

Sat., Oct 24, 2020

Tuesday October 27

CMD Healthy Event in San Francisco, CA

Tue., Oct 27, 2020

Thursday October 29

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Thu., Oct 29, 2020

Wednesday November 04

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Wed., Nov 4, 2020

Thursday November 05

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Thu., Nov 5, 2020

Saturday November 07

CMD Healthy Event in San Juan, PR

Sat., Nov 7, 2020

Tuesday November 10

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Tue., Nov 10, 2020

Thursday November 12

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Thu., Nov 12, 2020

Saturday November 14

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Sat., Nov 14, 2020

Tuesday November 17

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Tue., Nov 17, 2020

Wednesday November 18

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Wed., Nov 18, 2020

Thursday November 19

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Thu., Nov 19, 2020

Tuesday November 24

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Tue., Nov 24, 2020

Tuesday December 01

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Tue., Dec 1, 2020

Wednesday December 02

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Wed., Dec 2, 2020

Thursday December 03

CMD Healthy Event in Reno, NV

Thu., Dec 3, 2020

Tuesday December 08

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Tue., Dec 8, 2020

Wednesday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Wed., Dec 9, 2020

Thursday December 10

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Thu., Dec 10, 2020

Tuesday December 15

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Tue., Dec 15, 2020

Wednesday December 16

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed., Dec 16, 2020

Thursday December 17

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Thu., Dec 17, 2020

Monday December 21

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Mon., Dec 21, 2020

Tuesday December 22

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Tue., Dec 22, 2020

Thursday January 07

CMD Healthy Event in Phoenix, AZ

Thu., Jan 7, 2021

Tuesday January 12

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Tue., Jan 12, 2021

Wednesday January 13

CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

Wed., Jan 13, 2021

Thursday January 14

CMD Healthy Event in Miami, FL

Thu., Jan 14, 2021

Tuesday January 19

CMD Healthy Event in Augusta, GA

Tue., Jan 19, 2021

Thursday January 21

CMD Healthy Event in New Orleans, LA

Thu., Jan 21, 2021

Tuesday January 26

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, SC

Tue., Jan 26, 2021

Thursday January 28

CMD Healthy Event in El Paso, TX

Thu., Jan 28, 2021

Tuesday February 02

CMD Healthy Event in Mobile, AL

Tue., Feb 2, 2021

Thursday February 04

CMD Healthy Event in San Juan, PR

Thu., Feb 4, 2021

Tuesday February 09

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Tue., Feb 9, 2021

Thursday February 11

CMD Healthy Event in Jacksonville, FL

Thu., Feb 11, 2021

Tuesday February 16

CMD Healthy Event in Jackson, MS

Tue., Feb 16, 2021

Thursday February 18

CMD Healthy Event in Las Vegas, NV

Thu., Feb 18, 2021

Tuesday February 23

CMD Healthy Event in Sacramento , CA

Tue., Feb 23, 2021

Thursday February 25

CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

Thu., Feb 25, 2021

Tuesday March 02

CMD Healthy Event in Little Rock, AR

Tue., Mar 2, 2021

Wednesday March 03

CMD Healthy Event in San Jose, CA

Wed., Mar 3, 2021

Thursday March 04

CMD Healthy Event in Oklahoma City, OK

Thu., Mar 4, 2021

Tuesday March 09

CMD Healthy Event in Atlanta, GA

Tue., Mar 9, 2021

Thursday March 11

CMD Healthy Event in Shreveport, LA

Thu., Mar 11, 2021

Tuesday March 16

CMD Healthy Event in Chapel Hill, NC

Tue., Mar 16, 2021

Thursday March 18

CMD Healthy Event in Albuquerque, NM

Thu., Mar 18, 2021

Tuesday March 23

CMD Healthy Event in Orlando, FL

Tue., Mar 23, 2021

Wednesday March 24

CMD Healthy Event in Nashville, TN

Wed., Mar 24, 2021

Thursday March 25

CMD Healthy Event in Lubbock, TX

Thu., Mar 25, 2021

Tuesday March 30

CMD Healthy Event in Richmond, VA

Tue., Mar 30, 2021

Thursday April 01

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, IL

Thu., Apr 1, 2021

Tuesday April 06

CMD Healthy Event in Louisville, KY

Tue., Apr 6, 2021

Thursday April 08

CMD Healthy Event in Baltimore, MD

Thu., Apr 8, 2021

Tuesday April 13

CMD Healthy Event in New Brunswick, NJ

Tue., Apr 13, 2021

Wednesday April 14

CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

Wed., Apr 14, 2021

Thursday April 15

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Thu., Apr 15, 2021

Tuesday April 20

CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

Tue., Apr 20, 2021

Wednesday April 21

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, SC

Wed., Apr 21, 2021

Thursday April 22

CMD Healthy Event in Cincinnati , OH

Thu., Apr 22, 2021

Tuesday April 27

CMD Healthy Event in Westchester, NY

Tue., Apr 27, 2021

Thursday April 29

CMD Healthy Event in Morgantown, WV

Thu., Apr 29, 2021

Tuesday May 04

CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Tue., May 4, 2021

Wednesday May 05

CMD Healthy Event in Des Moines, IA

Wed., May 5, 2021

Thursday May 06

CMD Healthy Event in Indianapolis, IN

Thu., May 6, 2021

Tuesday May 11

CMD Healthy Event in Worcester, MA

Tue., May 11, 2021

Wednesday May 12

CMD Healthy Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Wed., May 12, 2021

Thursday May 13

CMD Healthy Event in Minneapolis, MN

Thu., May 13, 2021

Tuesday May 18

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Tue., May 18, 2021

Wednesday May 19

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Wed., May 19, 2021

Thursday May 20

CMD Healthy Event in West Hartford, CT

Thu., May 20, 2021

Tuesday May 25

CMD Healthy Event in Chattanooga, TN

Tue., May 25, 2021

Wednesday May 26

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Wed., May 26, 2021

Wednesday June 02

CMD Healthy Event in Allentown, PA

Wed., Jun 2, 2021

Thursday June 03

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Thu., Jun 3, 2021

Tuesday June 08

CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

Tue., Jun 8, 2021

Thursday June 10

CMD Healthy Event in Fargo, ND

Thu., Jun 10, 2021

Monday June 14

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Mon., Jun 14, 2021

Tuesday June 15

CMD Healthy Event in Lebanon, NH

Tue., Jun 15, 2021

Thursday June 17

CMD Healthy Event in Syracuse, NY

Thu., Jun 17, 2021

Monday June 21

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Mon., Jun 21, 2021

Tuesday June 22

CMD Healthy Event in Toledo, OH

Tue., Jun 22, 2021

Thursday June 24

CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

Thu., Jun 24, 2021

Tuesday June 29

CMD Healthy Event in Charlottesville, VA

Tue., Jun 29, 2021

Thursday July 01

CMD Healthy Event in Fresno, CA

Thu., Jul 1, 2021

Wednesday July 07

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Wed., Jul 7, 2021

Thursday July 08

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Thu., Jul 8, 2021

Tuesday July 13

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, WV

Tue., Jul 13, 2021

Thursday July 15

CMD Healthy Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Thu., Jul 15, 2021

Monday July 19

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Mon., Jul 19, 2021

Tuesday July 20

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Tue., Jul 20, 2021

Thursday July 22

CMD Healthy Event in Burlington, VT

Thu., Jul 22, 2021

Tuesday July 27

CMD Healthy Event in Philadelphia, PA

Tue., Jul 27, 2021

Wednesday July 28

CMD Healthy Event in Madison, WI

Wed., Jul 28, 2021

Thursday July 29

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Thu., Jul 29, 2021

Tuesday August 03

CMD Healthy Event in Lexington, KY

Tue., Aug 3, 2021

Thursday August 05

CMD Healthy Event in Detroit, MI

Thu., Aug 5, 2021

Monday August 09

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Mon., Aug 9, 2021

Tuesday August 10

CMD Healthy Event in Newark, NJ

Tue., Aug 10, 2021

Thursday August 12

CMD Healthy Event in Salt Lake City, UT

Thu., Aug 12, 2021

Tuesday August 17

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Tue., Aug 17, 2021

Thursday August 19

CMD Healthy Event in Danville, PA

Thu., Aug 19, 2021

Tuesday August 24

CMD Healthy Event in Providence, RI

Tue., Aug 24, 2021

Wednesday August 25

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed., Aug 25, 2021

Thursday August 26

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Thu., Aug 26, 2021

Tuesday August 31

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Tue., Aug 31, 2021

Wednesday September 01

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Wed., Sep 1, 2021

Wednesday September 08

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Wed., Sep 8, 2021

Thursday September 09

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Thu., Sep 9, 2021

Monday September 13

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Mon., Sep 13, 2021

Tuesday September 14

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Tue., Sep 14, 2021

Tuesday September 21

CMD Healthy Event in Buffalo, NY

Tue., Sep 21, 2021

Wednesday September 22

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Wed., Sep 22, 2021

Thursday September 23

CMD Healthy Event in Cleveland, OH

Thu., Sep 23, 2021

Tuesday September 28

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Tue., Sep 28, 2021

Wednesday September 29

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Wed., Sep 29, 2021

Thursday September 30

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu., Sep 30, 2021

Tuesday October 05

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Tue., Oct 5, 2021

Wednesday October 06

CMD Healthy Event in Iowa City, IA

Wed., Oct 6, 2021

Thursday October 07

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Thu., Oct 7, 2021

Tuesday October 12

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, MO

Tue., Oct 12, 2021

Thursday October 14

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Thu., Oct 14, 2021

Monday October 18

CMD Healthy Event in Reno, NV

Mon., Oct 18, 2021

Tuesday October 19

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Tue., Oct 19, 2021

Thursday October 21

CMD Healthy Event in Johnson City, TN

Thu., Oct 21, 2021

Tuesday October 26

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Tue., Oct 26, 2021

Wednesday October 27

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Wed., Oct 27, 2021

Friday October 29

CMD Healthy Event in San Diego, CA

Fri., Oct 29, 2021

Monday November 01

CMD Healthy Event in Birmingham, AL

Mon., Nov 1, 2021

Tuesday November 02

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Tue., Nov 2, 2021

Wednesday November 03

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Wed., Nov 3, 2021

Monday November 08

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, NC

Mon., Nov 8, 2021

Tuesday November 09

CMD Healthy Event in Tulsa, OK

Tue., Nov 9, 2021

Wednesday November 10

CMD Healthy Event in San Francisco, CA

Wed., Nov 10, 2021

Monday November 15

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Mon., Nov 15, 2021

Wednesday November 17

CMD Healthy Event in Dallas, TX

Wed., Nov 17, 2021

Thursday November 18

CMD Healthy Event in Norfolk, VA

Thu., Nov 18, 2021

Wednesday December 01

CMD Healthy Event in Tucson, AZ

Wed., Dec 1, 2021

Thursday December 02

CMD Healthy Event in Palo Alto, CA

Thu., Dec 2, 2021

Wednesday December 08

CMD Healthy Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Wed., Dec 8, 2021

Thursday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Savannah, GA

Thu., Dec 9, 2021

Monday December 13

CMD Healthy Event in Orange County, CA

Mon., Dec 13, 2021

Tuesday December 14

CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

Tue., Dec 14, 2021

Wednesday December 15

CMD Healthy Event in Tampa, FL

Wed., Dec 15, 2021

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, Registered Nurses, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Find the Right Talent Faster

    With the CareerMD suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach qualified healthcare providers.

    In-Person Career Fairs
    Meet job-seeking Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, and other providers in cities across the country.
    State-Specific Virtual Career Fairs
    Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.
    E-Bulletins
    Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified healthcare providers.
    Print Guides
    Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

    Contact CareerMD to get started

    Reach out now for additional information about any of our upcoming Healthcare Career Fairs.