TeamHealth

Now Connecting: Fellow Leaders In Healthcare

The best healthcare requires the best providers, brought together by the #1 career tool in medicine.

In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday April 02

CMD Healthy Event in Burlington, VT

Tue Apr 2, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Guild Tavern
1633 Williston Rd
Burlington, VT 05403

Wednesday April 03

CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

Wed Apr 3, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Distillery 244 Old Town
244 N Mosley Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Friday April 05

CMD Healthy Event in Orlando, FL

Fri Apr 5, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Ceviche Tapas Bar and Restaurant
125 W Church St
Orlando, FL 32801

Tuesday April 16

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Tue Apr 16, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Beverly Hills Marriott
1150 S Beverly Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Wednesday April 17

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, SC

Wed Apr 17, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Tin Roof
1022 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Thursday April 18

CMD Healthy Event in Minneapolis, MN

Thu Apr 18, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Campus Club of the University of Minnesota
300 Washington Avenue SE Coffman Memorial Union, 4th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Tuesday April 23

CMD Healthy Event in Birmingham, AL

Tue Apr 23, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
B&A Warehouse
1531 1st Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233

Wednesday April 24

CMD Healthy Event in Tucson, AZ

Wed Apr 24, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Arizona Inn
2200 E Elm Street
Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday April 25

CMD Healthy Event in Newark, NJ

Thu Apr 25, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Mompou Tapas Wine Bar and Lounge
77 Ferry Street
Newark, NJ 07105

Tuesday April 30

CMD Healthy Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Tue Apr 30, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Long Road Distillers
537 Leonard St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Thursday May 02

CMD Healthy Event in Richmond, VA

Thu May 2, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Triple Crossing Beer - Fulton
5203 Hatcher Street
Richmond, VA 23231

Tuesday May 07

CMD Healthy Event in Worcester, MA

Tue May 7, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The White Room at Crompton Collective
138 Green Street
Worcester, MA 01604

Thursday May 09

CMD Healthy Event in Atlanta, GA

Thu May 9, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Emory Conference Center Hotel
1615 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329

Tuesday May 14

CMD Healthy Event in Mobile, AL

Tue May 14, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
FIVE Bar
609 Dauphin St
Mobile, AL 36602

Thursday May 16

CMD Healthy Event in Toledo, OH

Thu May 16, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo
3100 Glendale Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614

Tuesday May 21

CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

Tue May 21, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Dressler’s - The Metropolitan
1100 Metropolitan Avenue Suite 125-E
Charlotte, NC 28204

Thursday May 23

CMD Healthy Event in Little Rock, AR

Thu May 23, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Cajun's Wharf
2400 Cantrell Rd
Little Rock, AR 72202

Wednesday May 29

CMD Healthy Event in Iowa City, IA

Wed May 29, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Kinnick Stadium Press Box - Mediacom Outdoor Club
825 Stadium Dr Entrance D
Iowa City, IA 52240

Thursday May 30

CMD Healthy Event in Indianapolis , IN

Thu May 30, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
TwoDEEP Brewing Co.
714 N Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Tuesday June 04

CMD Healthy Event in Tampa, FL

Tue Jun 4, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Jackson's Bistro
601 S Harbour Island Blvd. Waterfront Room
Tampa, FL 33602

Wednesday June 05

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 5, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Bay Ridge Manor
476 76th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Thursday June 06

CMD Healthy Event in Phoenix, AZ

Thu Jun 6, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Newton
300 W Camelback RD
Phoenix, AZ 85013

Tuesday June 11

CMD Healthy Event in San Francisco, CA

Tue Jun 11, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Holiday Inn Golden Gateway
1500 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94109

Wednesday June 12

CMD Healthy Event in Baltimore, MD

Wed Jun 12, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
202 E Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Thursday June 13

CMD Healthy Event in New Orleans, LA

Thu Jun 13, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Riverview Room
600 Decatur St Level 4
New Orleans, LA 70130

Tuesday June 18

CMD Healthy Event in Las Vegas, NV

Tue Jun 18, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Wednesday June 19

CMD Healthy Event in Orange County, CA

Wed Jun 19, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Orange County, CA 92868

Thursday June 20

CMD Healthy Event in Savannah, GA

Thu Jun 20, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
20 Johnston Street
Savannah, GA 31405

Tuesday June 25

CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

Tue Jun 25, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Tremont House
2300 Ship's Mechanic Row
Galveston, TX 77550

Thursday June 27

CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Thu Jun 27, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Tuesday July 09

CMD Healthy Event in Providence, RI

Tue Jul 9, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Providence, RI 02903

Wednesday July 10

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, MO

Wed Jul 10, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Columbia, MO 65201

Thursday July 11

CMD Healthy Event in Westchester, NY

Thu Jul 11, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Westchester, NY 10532

Tuesday July 16

CMD Healthy Event in Johnson City, TN

Tue Jul 16, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
DoubleTree by Hilton Johnson City
211 Mockingbird Lane
Johnson City, TN 37604

Thursday July 18

CMD Healthy Event in Syracuse, NY

Thu Jul 18, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Syracuse, NY 13202

Tuesday July 23

CMD Healthy Event in Cleveland, OH

Tue Jul 23, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Cleveland, OH 44114

Wednesday July 24

CMD Healthy Event in Philadelphia, PA

Wed Jul 24, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Thursday July 25

CMD Healthy Event in Chapel Hill, NC

Thu Jul 25, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Chapell Hill, NC 27514

Tuesday July 30

CMD Healthy Event in Madison, WI

Tue Jul 30, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Madison, WI 53703

Wednesday July 31

CMD Healthy Event in Oklahoma City, OK

Wed Jul 31, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Thursday August 01

CMD Healthy Event in Albuquerque, NM

Thu Aug 1, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Tuesday August 06

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, IL

Tue Aug 6, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Springfield, IL 62701

Thursday August 08

CMD Healthy Event in Lebanon, NH

Thu Aug 8, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Lebanon, NH 03766

Tuesday August 13

CMD Healthy Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Tue Aug 13, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Thursday August 15

CMD Healthy Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Thu Aug 15, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Tuesday August 20

CMD Healthy Event in Dallas, TX

Tue Aug 20, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Dallas, TX 75215

Wednesday August 21

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, SC

Wed Aug 21, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Greenville, SC 29601

Saturday August 24

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Sat Aug 24, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
New York, NY 10019

Tuesday August 27

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Tue Aug 27, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Dayton, OH 45402

Thursday August 29

CMD Healthy Event in Buffalo, NY

Thu Aug 29, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Buffalo, NY 14203

Wednesday September 04

CMD Healthy Event in El Paso, TX

Wed Sep 4, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
El Paso, TX 79901

Thursday September 05

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Thu Sep 5, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Portland, OR 97239

Tuesday September 10

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Tue Sep 10, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Portland, ME 04106

Thursday September 12

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Thu Sep 12, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Huntington, WV 25701

Saturday September 14

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 14, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Tuesday September 17

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Tue Sep 17, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Charleston, SC 29401

Thursday September 19

CMD Healthy Event in Reno, NV

Thu Sep 19, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Reno, NV 89501

Tuesday September 24

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Tue Sep 24, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Memphis, TN 38104

Wednesday September 25

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Wed Sep 25, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Peoria, IL 61602

Saturday September 28

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Sat Sep 28, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Washington, DC 20005

Wednesday October 02

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed Oct 2, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Knoxville, TN 37917

Thursday October 03

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Thu Oct 3, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Lansing, MI 48912

Tuesday October 08

CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

Tue Oct 8, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
St. Louis, MO 63112

Thursday October 10

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Thu Oct 10, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Albany, NY 12207

Saturday October 12

CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

Sat Oct 12, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Houston, TX 77030

Tuesday October 15

CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

Tue Oct 15, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Denver, CO 80202

Thursday October 17

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Thu Oct 17, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Roanoke, VA 24011

Saturday October 19

CMD Healthy Event in San Juan, PR

Sat Oct 19, 2019  •  10:00am-1:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
San Juan, PR 00907

Tuesday October 22

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Tue Oct 22, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Columbus, OH 43215

Thursday October 24

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Thu Oct 24, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Kansas City, KS 64106

Saturday October 26

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Sat Oct 26, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Boston, MA 02115

Tuesday October 29

CMD Healthy Event in Louisville, KY

Tue Oct 29, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Louisville, KY 40202

Thursday October 31

CMD Healthy Event in Sacramento , CA

Thu Oct 31, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Sacramento, CA 95816

Monday November 04

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Mon Nov 4, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Stony Brook, NY 11794

Wednesday November 06

CMD Healthy Event in Nashville, TN

Wed Nov 6, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Nashville, TN 37212

Wednesday November 06

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Wed Nov 6, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Spokane, WA 99201

Thursday November 07

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Thu Nov 7, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Hershey, PA 17033

Tuesday November 12

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Tue Nov 12, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Wednesday November 13

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Wed Nov 13, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
New Haven, CT 06510

Saturday November 16

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 16, 2019  •  10:00am-3:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Chicago, IL 60611

Tuesday November 19

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Tue Nov 19, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Omaha, NE 68102

Wednesday November 20

CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

Wed Nov 20, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
San Antonio, TX 78240

Thursday November 21

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Thu Nov 21, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Gainesville, FL 32608

Monday November 25

CMD Healthy Event in Shreveport, LA

Mon Nov 25, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Shreveport, LA 71101

Tuesday November 26

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Tue Nov 26, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Youngstown, OH 44503

Tuesday December 03

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Tue Dec 3, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Seattle, WA 98104

Wednesday December 04

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Wed Dec 4, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Rochester, MN 55904

Thursday December 05

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Thu Dec 5, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Loma Linda, CA 92374

Monday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Mon Dec 9, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Tuesday December 10

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Tue Dec 10, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date.
Durham, NC 27710

Wednesday December 11

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Wed Dec 11, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Rochester, NY 14607

Thursday December 12

CMD Healthy Event in San Jose, CA

Thu Dec 12, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
San Jose, CA 95113

Monday December 16

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Mon Dec 16, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Temple, TX 76504

Tuesday December 17

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Tue Dec 17, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Springfield, MA 01089

Wednesday December 18

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Wed Dec 18, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Long Island, NY 11530

Thursday December 19

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu Dec 19, 2019  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!
Venue details will be announced closer to event date
Milwaukee, WI 53233

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Registered Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Brought to you by CareerMD

    Discover how the #1 career tool for physicians is now working with healthcare professionals like you. CareerMD brings decades of experience using cutting-edge technology to connect providers with prestigious organizations to innovate the healthcare recruiting industry.

    • More than 120 Career Fairs nationwide each year.
    • The largest open-access database of healthcare employment opportunities in the country.
    • E-Bulletins that deliver current job opportunities to you in your practice area.

    RSVP for a Healthcare Career Fair

    Here for Healthcare Providers

    Institutions big and small participate in CareerMD Career Fairs.

    RSVP to attend a CareerMD Healthcare Career Fair

    * Required Field

     
     
     

     
     
      

    Accepted formats: PDF, DOC, DOCX