Now Connecting: Fellow Leaders In Healthcare

The best healthcare requires the best providers, brought together by the #1 career tool in medicine.

Search healthcare training, employment, and educational opportunities.


Search
In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday May 03

CMD Healthy Event in New Brunswick, NJ

Tue May 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Roosterspin
120 Albany St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Thursday May 05

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Thu May 5, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Elephants on Corbett
5221 S. Corbett Avenue
Portland, OR 97239

Tuesday May 10

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Tue May 10, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Cellar Door Tapas Room at Le Bistro
905 3rd Ave
Huntington, WV 25701

Thursday May 12

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Thu May 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Fire Base Brewing Company
8 S 1st St
Temple, TX 76501

Tuesday May 17

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Tue May 17, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Dayton Country Club
555 Kramer Rd
Dayton, OH 45419

Thursday May 19

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Thu May 19, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
University Club of Memphis
1346 Central Ave
Memphis, TN 38104

Tuesday May 24

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Tue May 24, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills
930 Hilgard Ave
Los Angeles , CA 90024

Thursday May 26

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Thu May 26, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Westin Portland Harborview
157 High St
Portland, ME 04101

Wednesday June 01

CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

Wed Jun 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
InterContinental Houston - Medical Center
6750 Main St
Houston, TX 77030

Wednesday June 01

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Wed Jun 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hershey Country Club
1000 E Derry Rd
Hershey, PA 17033

Thursday June 02

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Thu Jun 2, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Four Points by Sheraton Peoria
500 Hamilton Blvd
Peoria, IL 61602

Tuesday June 07

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Tue Jun 7, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Renaissance Albany Hotel
144 State St
Albany, NY 12207

Thursday June 09

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Thu Jun 9, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Charleston Marriott
170 Lockwood Dr
Charleston, SC 29403

Tuesday June 14

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Tue Jun 14, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hi-Wire Brewing
2020 Barber St
Knoxville, TN 37920

Wednesday June 15

CMD Healthy Event in Lebanon, NH

Wed Jun 15, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
10 Morgan Dr
Lebanon, NH 03766

Thursday June 16

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Thu Jun 16, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Rockhill Event Space
2000 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108

Tuesday June 21

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Tue Jun 21, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Lansing Brewing Company
518 E Shiawassee St
Lansing, MI 48912

Thursday June 23

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Thu Jun 23, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center
110 Shenandoah Ave NE
Roanoke, VA 24016

Tuesday June 28

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Tue Jun 28, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
1 Circle Rd
Stony Brook, NY 11794

Wednesday June 29

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Wed Jun 29, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hyatt House Columbus OSU
633 W 5th Ave
Columbus, OH 43201

Thursday July 07

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Thu Jul 7, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Scriptown Brewing Company
3922 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68131

Tuesday July 12

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Tue Jul 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Graduate New Haven
1151 Chapel St
New Haven, CT 06511

Wednesday July 13

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, WV

Wed Jul 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Charleston, WV 25304

Thursday July 14

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Thu Jul 14, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Loma Linda, CA 92374

Tuesday July 19

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Tue Jul 19, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Durham, NC 14607

Thursday July 21

CMD Healthy Event in Miami, FL

Thu Jul 21, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Miami, FL 33127

Tuesday July 26

CMD Healthy Event in Allentown, PA

Tue Jul 26, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Allentown, PA 18101

Wednesday July 27

CMD Healthy Event in Palo Alto, CA

Wed Jul 27, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Palo Alto, CA 94306

Thursday July 28

CMD Healthy Event in Fargo, ND

Thu Jul 28, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Fargo, ND 58103

Tuesday August 02

CMD Healthy Event in Burlington, VT

Tue Aug 2, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Burlington , VT 05403

Wednesday August 03

CMD Healthy Event in Dallas, TX

Wed Aug 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Dallas, TX 75247

Thursday August 04

CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

Thu Aug 4, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Wichita, KS 67202

Tuesday August 09

CMD Healthy Event in San Diego, CA

Tue Aug 9, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


San Diego, CA 92108

Thursday August 11

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, SC

Thu Aug 11, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Columbia, SC 29201

Tuesday August 16

CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

Tue Aug 16, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


St. Louis, MO 63112

Wednesday August 17

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Wed Aug 17, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Thursday August 18

CMD Healthy Event in Tucson, AZ

Thu Aug 18, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Tucson, AZ 85719

Tuesday August 23

CMD Healthy Event in Tampa, FL

Tue Aug 23, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Tampa, FL 33602

Wednesday August 24

CMD Healthy Event in Richmond, VA

Wed Aug 24, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Richmond, VA 23231

Thursday August 25

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Thu Aug 25, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


New York, NY 10019

Tuesday August 30

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Tue Aug 30, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Spokane, WA 99201

Wednesday August 31

CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Aug 31, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Wednesday September 07

CMD Healthy Event in Nashville, TN

Wed Sep 7, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Nashville, TN 37212

Thursday September 08

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Thu Sep 8, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Springfield, MA 01101

Tuesday September 13

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Tue Sep 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Gainesville, FL 32608

Wednesday September 14

CMD Healthy Event in Orange County, CA

Wed Sep 14, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Orange County , CA 92868

Tuesday September 20

CMD Healthy Event in Detroit, MI

Tue Sep 20, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Detroit , MI 48201

Wednesday September 21

CMD Healthy Event in Sacramento , CA

Wed Sep 21, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Sacramento, CA 95816

Thursday September 22

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, NC

Thu Sep 22, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Greenville, NC 29601

Tuesday September 27

CMD Healthy Event in Shreveport, LA

Tue Sep 27, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Shreveport, LA 71101

Thursday September 29

CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

Thu Sep 29, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Denver, CO 80202

Monday October 03

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Mon Oct 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Rochester, NY 95113

Thursday October 06

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Thu Oct 6, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Seattle, WA 98104

Tuesday October 11

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Tue Oct 11, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Wednesday October 12

CMD Healthy Event in Louisville, KY

Wed Oct 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Louisville, KY 40202

Thursday October 13

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Thu Oct 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Boston, MA 02111

Tuesday October 18

CMD Healthy Event in Westchester, NY

Tue Oct 18, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Westchester, NY 10532

Wednesday October 19

CMD Healthy Event in Phoenix, AZ

Wed Oct 19, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Phoenix, AZ 85013

Thursday October 20

CMD Healthy Event in Orlando, FL

Thu Oct 20, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Orlando, FL 32801

Tuesday October 25

CMD Healthy Event in Birmingham, AL

Tue Oct 25, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Birmingham , AL 35233

Wednesday October 26

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Wed Oct 26, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Youngstown, OH 44503

Thursday October 27

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Thu Oct 27, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Washington, DC 20005

Tuesday November 01

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Tue Nov 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Milwaukee, WI 27710

Wednesday November 02

CMD Healthy Event in San Jose, CA

Wed Nov 2, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


San Jose, CA 76504

Thursday November 03

CMD Healthy Event in Johnson City, TN

Thu Nov 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Johnson City, TN 37604

Wednesday November 09

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, MO

Wed Nov 9, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Columbia, MO 65201

Thursday November 10

CMD Healthy Event in Lexington, KY

Thu Nov 10, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Lexington, KY 40507

Saturday November 12

CMD Healthy Event in San Juan, PR

Sat Nov 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


San Juan, PR 00907

Tuesday November 15

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Tue Nov 15, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Rochester, MN 55904

Wednesday November 16

CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

Wed Nov 16, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Galveston, TX 77550

Thursday November 17

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, SC

Thu Nov 17, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Greenville, SC 27858

Friday November 18

CMD Healthy Event in New Orleans, LA

Fri Nov 18, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


New Orleans, LA 70130

Wednesday November 30

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Wed Nov 30, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Brooklyn, NY 11209

Thursday December 01

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, IL

Thu Dec 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Springfield, IL 62701

Monday December 05

CMD Healthy Event in Baltimore, MD

Mon Dec 5, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Baltimore, MD 21202

Tuesday December 06

CMD Healthy Event in Las Vegas, NV

Tue Dec 6, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Las Vegas, NV 89101

Wednesday December 07

CMD Healthy Event in Providence, RI

Wed Dec 7, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Providence, RI 02903

Thursday December 08

CMD Healthy Event in Savannah, GA

Thu Dec 8, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Savannah, GA 31405

Tuesday December 13

CMD Healthy Event in Albuquerque, NM

Tue Dec 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Albuquerque, NM 87102

Wednesday December 14

CMD Healthy Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Wed Dec 14, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Thursday December 15

CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

Thu Dec 15, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


San Antonio, TX 78240

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Registered Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Brought to you by CareerMD

    Discover how the #1 career tool for physicians is now working with healthcare professionals like you. CareerMD brings decades of experience using cutting-edge technology to connect providers with prestigious organizations to innovate the healthcare recruiting industry.

    • More than 120 Career Fairs nationwide each year.
    • The largest open-access database of healthcare employment opportunities in the country.
    • E-Bulletins that deliver current job opportunities to you in your practice area.

    RSVP for a Healthcare Career Fair

    Here for Healthcare Providers

    Institutions big and small participate in CareerMD Career Fairs.

    RSVP to attend a CareerMD Healthcare Career Fair

    * Required Field

     
     
     

     
      



    Accepted formats: PDF, DOC, DOCX