Now Connecting: Fellow Leaders In Healthcare

The best healthcare requires the best providers, brought together by the #1 career tool in medicine.

In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Thursday April 01

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, IL

Thu Apr 1, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Aztca Mexican Grill Food Truck
614 N 6th St (Center for Youth and Family Solutions Lot)
Springfield, IL 62702

Tuesday April 06

CMD Healthy Event in Louisville, KY

Tue Apr 6, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
The Burger Joint Food Truck
510 E Chestnut St (American Red Cross Parking Lot)
Louisville, KY 40201

Thursday April 08

CMD Healthy Event in Baltimore, MD

Thu Apr 8, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
All Fired Up Brick Oven Pizza Truck
201 N Washington St (Apostolic Towers Parking Lot)
Baltimore, MD 21231

Tuesday April 13

CMD Healthy Event in New Brunswick, NJ

Tue Apr 13, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
GOOD MOOD Food Truck
145 Somerset St (Ronald McDonald House Parking Lot)
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Wednesday April 14

CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

Wed Apr 14, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
The Momo Truck
1613 E Morehead St (Ronald McDonald House Parking Lot)
Charlotte, NC 28207

Thursday April 15

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Thu Apr 15, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Sauce Bosses BBQ Food Truck
3838 Dewey Ave (Red Cross Parking Lot)
Omaha, NE 68105

Tuesday April 20

CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

Tue Apr 20, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Doughboys Wood Fired Pizza Truck
4535 Forest Park Ave (Metropolitan Flats Apartments)
St. Louis, MO 63108

Wednesday April 21

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, SC

Wed Apr 21, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
One Love Fusion Foods Truck
706 Grove Rd (Ronald McDonald House Parking Lot)
Greenville, SC 29605

Thursday April 22

CMD Healthy Event in Cincinnati , OH

Thu Apr 22, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
SEA Cuisine Food Truck
151 Goodman St Graduate Cincinnati Parking Lot
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Tuesday April 27

CMD Healthy Event in Westchester, NY

Tue Apr 27, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Crazy Taco-Mex Food Truck
80 Woods Rd (Ronald McDonald House Parking Lot)
Valhalla, NY 10595

Thursday April 29

CMD Healthy Event in Morgantown, WV

Thu Apr 29, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Cheese Louise Food Truck
479 Van Voorhis Rd (Suncrest United Methodist Church Parking Lot)
Morgantown, WV 26505

Tuesday May 04

CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Tue May 4, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
The Coop Chicken and Waffles Food Truck
3411 Terrace St (Carlow University Parking Lot C)
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Wednesday May 05

CMD Healthy Event in Des Moines, IA

Wed May 5, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
515 Pi Food Truck
1501 Woodland Ave (Hoyt Sherman Place Parking Lot)
Des Moines, IA 50314

Thursday May 06

CMD Healthy Event in Indianapolis, IN

Thu May 6, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
The NY Slice Truck
435 Limestone St (Ronald McDonald House Parking Lot)
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Tuesday May 11

CMD Healthy Event in Worcester, MA

Tue May 11, 2021  •  12:00pm-2:00pm
Bird's Nest Italian Street Food Truck
363 Plantation St (Beechwood Hotel Parking Lot)
Worcester, MA 01605

Wednesday May 12

CMD Healthy Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Wed May 12, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Thursday May 13

CMD Healthy Event in Minneapolis, MN

Thu May 13, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Minneapolis, MN 55455

Tuesday May 18

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Tue May 18, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Long Island, NY 11530

Wednesday May 19

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Wed May 19, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Youngstown, OH 44503

Thursday May 20

CMD Healthy Event in West Hartford, CT

Thu May 20, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

West Hartford, CT 06106

Tuesday May 25

CMD Healthy Event in Chattanooga, TN

Tue May 25, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Chattanooga, TN 37408

Wednesday May 26

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Wed May 26, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Seattle, WA 98104

Wednesday June 02

CMD Healthy Event in Allentown, PA

Wed Jun 2, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Allentown, PA 18101

Thursday June 03

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Thu Jun 3, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Lansing, MI 48912

Tuesday June 08

CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

Tue Jun 8, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Wichita, KS 67202

Thursday June 10

CMD Healthy Event in Fargo, ND

Thu Jun 10, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Fargo, ND 58103

Monday June 14

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Mon Jun 14, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Washington, DC 20005

Tuesday June 15

CMD Healthy Event in Lebanon, NH

Tue Jun 15, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Lebanon, NH 03755

Thursday June 17

CMD Healthy Event in Syracuse, NY

Thu Jun 17, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Syracuse, NY 13210

Monday June 21

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Mon Jun 21, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Albany, NY 12207

Tuesday June 22

CMD Healthy Event in Toledo, OH

Tue Jun 22, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Toledo, OH 43614

Thursday June 24

CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

Thu Jun 24, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Denver, CO 80202

Tuesday June 29

CMD Healthy Event in Charlottesville, VA

Tue Jun 29, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Charlottesville, VA 22903

Thursday July 01

CMD Healthy Event in Fresno, CA

Thu Jul 1, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Fresno, CA 93706

Wednesday July 07

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Wed Jul 7, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Chicago, IL 60654

Thursday July 08

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Thu Jul 8, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Springfield, MA 01101

Tuesday July 13

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, WV

Tue Jul 13, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Charleston, WV 25304

Thursday July 15

CMD Healthy Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Jul 15, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Monday July 19

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Mon Jul 19, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Tuesday July 20

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Tue Jul 20, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Dayton, OH 45402

Thursday July 22

CMD Healthy Event in Burlington, VT

Thu Jul 22, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Burlington, VT 05403

Tuesday July 27

CMD Healthy Event in Philadelphia, PA

Tue Jul 27, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Wednesday July 28

CMD Healthy Event in Madison, WI

Wed Jul 28, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Madison, WI 53715

Thursday July 29

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Thu Jul 29, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Portland, ME 04106

Tuesday August 03

CMD Healthy Event in Lexington, KY

Tue Aug 3, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Lexington, KY 40507

Thursday August 05

CMD Healthy Event in Detroit, MI

Thu Aug 5, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Detroit, MI 48201

Monday August 09

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Mon Aug 9, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Durham, NC 14607

Tuesday August 10

CMD Healthy Event in Newark, NJ

Tue Aug 10, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Newark, NJ 07105

Thursday August 12

CMD Healthy Event in Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Aug 12, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Tuesday August 17

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Tue Aug 17, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Columbus, OH 43215

Thursday August 19

CMD Healthy Event in Danville, PA

Thu Aug 19, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Danville, PA 17821

Tuesday August 24

CMD Healthy Event in Providence, RI

Tue Aug 24, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Providence, RI 02903

Wednesday August 25

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed Aug 25, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Knoxville, TN 37917

Thursday August 26

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Thu Aug 26, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Rochester, NY 14642

Tuesday August 31

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Tue Aug 31, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Roanoke, VA 24011

Wednesday September 01

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Wed Sep 1, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

New Haven, CT 06510

Wednesday September 08

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Wed Sep 8, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Peoria, IL 61602

Thursday September 09

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Thu Sep 9, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Boston, MA 02111

Monday September 13

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Mon Sep 13, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Rochester, MN 55904

Tuesday September 14

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Tue Sep 14, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Kansas City, MO 64106

Tuesday September 21

CMD Healthy Event in Buffalo, NY

Tue Sep 21, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Buffalo, NY 14202

Wednesday September 22

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Wed Sep 22, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

New York, NY 10019

Thursday September 23

CMD Healthy Event in Cleveland, OH

Thu Sep 23, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Cleveland, OH 44106

Tuesday September 28

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Tue Sep 28, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Portland, OR 97239

Wednesday September 29

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Wed Sep 29, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Hershey, PA 17033

Thursday September 30

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu Sep 30, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Milwaukee, WI 27710

Tuesday October 05

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Tue Oct 5, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Huntington, WV 25701

Wednesday October 06

CMD Healthy Event in Iowa City, IA

Wed Oct 6, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Iowa City, IA 52240

Thursday October 07

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Thu Oct 7, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Tuesday October 12

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, MO

Tue Oct 12, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Columbia, MO 65201

Thursday October 14

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Thu Oct 14, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Monday October 18

CMD Healthy Event in Reno, NV

Mon Oct 18, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Reno, NV 89595

Tuesday October 19

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Tue Oct 19, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Stony Brook, NY 11794

Thursday October 21

CMD Healthy Event in Johnson City, TN

Thu Oct 21, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Johnson City, TN 37604

Tuesday October 26

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Tue Oct 26, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Temple, TX 01089

Wednesday October 27

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Wed Oct 27, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Spokane, WA 99201

Friday October 29

CMD Healthy Event in San Diego, CA

Fri Oct 29, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

San Diego, CA 92108

Monday November 01

CMD Healthy Event in Birmingham, AL

Mon Nov 1, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Birmingham, AL 35233

Tuesday November 02

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Tue Nov 2, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Charleston, SC 29401

Wednesday November 03

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Wed Nov 3, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Gainesville, FL 32608

Monday November 08

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, NC

Mon Nov 8, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Greenville, NC 27834

Tuesday November 09

CMD Healthy Event in Tulsa, OK

Tue Nov 9, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Tulsa, OK 74119

Wednesday November 10

CMD Healthy Event in San Francisco, CA

Wed Nov 10, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

San Francisco, CA 94109

Monday November 15

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Mon Nov 15, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Memphis, TN 38104

Wednesday November 17

CMD Healthy Event in Dallas, TX

Wed Nov 17, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Dallas, TX 75247

Thursday November 18

CMD Healthy Event in Norfolk, VA

Thu Nov 18, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Norfolk, VA 23510

Wednesday December 01

CMD Healthy Event in Tucson, AZ

Wed Dec 1, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Tucson, AZ 85719

Thursday December 02

CMD Healthy Event in Palo Alto, CA

Thu Dec 2, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Wednesday December 08

CMD Healthy Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Wed Dec 8, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check back soon!

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Thursday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Savannah, GA

Thu Dec 9, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Savannah, GA 31405

Monday December 13

CMD Healthy Event in Orange County, CA

Mon Dec 13, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Orange County, CA 92868

Tuesday December 14

CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

Tue Dec 14, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Galveston, TX 77550

Wednesday December 15

CMD Healthy Event in Tampa, FL

Wed Dec 15, 2021  •  5:00pm-8:00pm
Check Back Soon!

Tampa, FL 33602

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Registered Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Brought to you by CareerMD

    Discover how the #1 career tool for physicians is now working with healthcare professionals like you. CareerMD brings decades of experience using cutting-edge technology to connect providers with prestigious organizations to innovate the healthcare recruiting industry.

    • More than 120 Career Fairs nationwide each year.
    • The largest open-access database of healthcare employment opportunities in the country.
    • E-Bulletins that deliver current job opportunities to you in your practice area.

    RSVP for a Healthcare Career Fair

    Here for Healthcare Providers

    Institutions big and small participate in CareerMD Career Fairs.

    RSVP to attend a CareerMD Healthcare Career Fair

    * Required Field

     
     
     

     
      



    Accepted formats: PDF, DOC, DOCX