Build Your Team

CMDscience connects talent leaders with skilled professionals in life sciences, engineering, small molecules, and medical devices.

Recruit Online

CMDscience’s series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking science & engineering professionals each quarter.

Advertise with Email

Distributed via email nationwide, CMDscience E-Bulletins provide employers with a simple, affordable way to send job vacancies directly to potential candidates.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CMDscience Career Fairs nationwide.

Partnering with leaders in science

Leading life science, biotechnology, engineering, medical device, and pharmaceutical organizations across the country use CMDscience to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with interested candidates

CMDscience Virtual Career Fairs help job-seeking scientists, engineers, researchers and technologists learn about your organization and job opportunities. Each event is an occasion for interested candidates to become acquainted with your organization and to reach out to you directly to ask questions and express interest.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strength of your organization
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience

Register for an upcoming Virtual Event

Virtual Fairs by Specialty
Biochemistry
Bioengineering & Biomedical Engineering
Cancer Research
Chemical Engineering
Clinical Laboratory Science
Clinical Research Associates
 
Genetics
Mechanical Engineering
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Regulatory Affairs
Research & Development
Virtual Fairs by Region
Southern California
Boston & Cambridge
Mid-Atlantic
(New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia, DC)
San Francisco Bay Area
North Carolina Research Triangle
Midwest
Texas and the Southwest

Deliver information directly to qualified science professionals

Talent managers use our widely circulated E-Bulletins to push their job vacancies to science and engineering professionals across the country.

Adding a listing to the Job Bulletin is easy: you can email us the content you would like to feature, or our account managers can collect your listing(s) from your own job board or any external site that you specify.

CMDscience E-Bulletins
E-Bulletins by Skill Area
Clinical Trials
Electrical Engineering
Genetic Epidemiology
Immunology
Manufacturing & Production
Medical Directors
 
Microbiology
Neuroscience
Pharmacology & Pharmacogenomics
Quality Assurance
Quantitative Biology & Computational Biology
E-Bulletins by Region
Bay Area
North Carolina RTP
Schedule of CMDscience In-Person Recruiting Events
Tuesday November 01

CMDscience Event in Milwaukee, WI

Tue., Nov 1, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 02

CMDscience Event in San Jose, CA

Wed., Nov 2, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 03

CMDscience Event in Johnson City, TN

Thu., Nov 3, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 09

CMDscience Event in Columbia, MO

Wed., Nov 9, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 10

CMDscience Event in Lexington, KY

Thu., Nov 10, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday November 12

CMDscience Event in San Juan, PR

Sat., Nov 12, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday November 15

CMDscience Event in Rochester, MN

Tue., Nov 15, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 16

CMDscience Event in Galveston, TX

Wed., Nov 16, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 17

CMDscience Event in Greenville, SC

Thu., Nov 17, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Friday November 18

CMDscience Event in New Orleans, LA

Fri., Nov 18, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 30

CMDscience Event in Brooklyn, NY

Wed., Nov 30, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 01

CMDscience Event in Springfield, IL

Thu., Dec 1, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Monday December 05

CMDscience Event in Baltimore, MD

Mon., Dec 5, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 06

CMDscience Event in Las Vegas, NV

Tue., Dec 6, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 07

CMDscience Event in Providence, RI

Wed., Dec 7, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 08

CMDscience Event in Savannah, GA

Thu., Dec 8, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 13

CMDscience Event in Albuquerque, NM

Tue., Dec 13, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 14

CMDscience Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Wed., Dec 14, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 15

CMDscience Event in San Antonio, TX

Thu., Dec 15, 2022  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 10

CMDscience Event in Seattle, WA

Tue., Jan 10, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday January 11

CMDscience Event in Louisville, KY

Wed., Jan 11, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday January 12

CMDscience Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Thu., Jan 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 17

CMDscience Event in Westchester, NY

Tue., Jan 17, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday January 18

CMDscience Event in Phoenix, AZ

Wed., Jan 18, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday January 19

CMDscience Event in Orlando, FL

Thu., Jan 19, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 24

CMDscience Event in Birmingham, AL

Tue., Jan 24, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday January 25

CMDscience Event in Youngstown, OH

Wed., Jan 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday January 26

CMDscience Event in Washington, DC

Thu., Jan 26, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 31

CMDscience Event in Rochester, NY

Tue., Jan 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 31

CMDscience Event in Rochester, NY

Tue., Jan 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday January 31

CMDscience Event in San Jose, CA

Tue., Jan 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday February 01

CMDscience Event in Boston, MA

Wed., Feb 1, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday February 02

CMDscience Event in San Juan, PR

Thu., Feb 2, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday February 07

CMDscience Event in Columbia, MO

Tue., Feb 7, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday February 09

CMDscience Event in Lexington, KY

Thu., Feb 9, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday February 15

CMDscience Event in Galveston, TX

Wed., Feb 15, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday February 16

CMDscience Event in Greenville, SC

Thu., Feb 16, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday February 21

CMDscience Event in Milwaukee, WI

Tue., Feb 21, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday February 22

CMDscience Event in Rochester, MN

Wed., Feb 22, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday February 23

CMDscience Event in Las Vegas, NV

Thu., Feb 23, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday February 28

CMDscience Event in Johnson City, TN

Tue., Feb 28, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday March 02

CMDscience Event in New Orleans, LA

Thu., Mar 2, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday March 07

CMDscience Event in Providence, RI

Tue., Mar 7, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday March 09

CMDscience Event in Albuquerque, NM

Thu., Mar 9, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday March 14

CMDscience Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Tue., Mar 14, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday March 16

CMDscience Event in Brooklyn, NY

Thu., Mar 16, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday March 21

CMDscience Event in Springfield, IL

Tue., Mar 21, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday March 23

CMDscience Event in Savannah, GA

Thu., Mar 23, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday March 28

CMDscience Event in San Antonio, TX

Tue., Mar 28, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday March 29

CMDscience Event in Newark, NJ

Wed., Mar 29, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday March 30

CMDscience Event in Baltimore, MD

Thu., Mar 30, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday April 11

CMDscience Event in Toledo, OH

Tue., Apr 11, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday April 12

CMDscience Event in Mobile, AL

Wed., Apr 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday April 13

CMDscience Event in Oklahoma City, OK

Thu., Apr 13, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday April 18

CMDscience Event in Charlotte, NC

Tue., Apr 18, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday April 19

CMDscience Event in Little Rock, AR

Wed., Apr 19, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday April 20

CMDscience Event in Des Moines, IA

Thu., Apr 20, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday April 20

CMDscience Event in Des Moines, IA

Thu., Apr 20, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday April 25

CMDscience Event in Indianapolis, IN

Tue., Apr 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday April 25

CMDscience Event in Cincinnati , OH

Tue., Apr 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday April 27

CMDscience Event in West Hartford, CT

Thu., Apr 27, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday May 02

CMDscience Event in Fresno, CA

Tue., May 2, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday May 03

CMDscience Event in Atlanta, GA

Wed., May 3, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday May 04

CMDscience Event in Charlottesville, VA

Thu., May 4, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday May 09

CMDscience Event in Worcester, MA

Tue., May 9, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday May 10

CMDscience Event in Long Island, NY

Wed., May 10, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday May 11

CMDscience Event in Philadelphia, PA

Thu., May 11, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday May 16

CMDscience Event in Minneapolis, MN

Tue., May 16, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday May 18

CMDscience Event in Morgantown, WV

Thu., May 18, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday May 23

CMDscience Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Tue., May 23, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday May 25

CMDscience Event in Syracuse, NY

Thu., May 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday May 30

CMDscience Event in Lubbock, TX

Tue., May 30, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday June 01

CMDscience Event in Jacksonville, FL

Thu., Jun 1, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday June 06

CMDscience Event in Reno, NV

Tue., Jun 6, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday June 08

CMDscience Event in Buffalo, NY

Thu., Jun 8, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday June 13

CMDscience Event in Chapel Hill, NC

Tue., Jun 13, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday June 15

CMDscience Event in Iowa City, IA

Thu., Jun 15, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday June 20

CMDscience Event in San Francisco, CA

Tue., Jun 20, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday June 22

CMDscience Event in Cleveland, OH

Thu., Jun 22, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday June 27

CMDscience Event in Jackson, MS

Tue., Jun 27, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday June 28

CMDscience Event in Tulsa, OK

Wed., Jun 28, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 06

CMDscience Event in Salt Lake City, UT

Thu., Jul 6, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 11

CMDscience Event in Danville, PA

Tue., Jul 11, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday July 12

CMDscience Event in Madison, WI

Wed., Jul 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 13

CMDscience Event in El Paso, TX

Thu., Jul 13, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 18

CMDscience Event in Norfolk, VA

Tue., Jul 18, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday July 19

CMDscience Event in Augusta, GA

Wed., Jul 19, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 20

CMDscience Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Thu., Jul 20, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 25

CMDscience Event in Chicago, IL

Tue., Jul 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 27

CMDscience Event in Chattanooga, TN

Thu., Jul 27, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 01

CMDscience Event in New Brunswick, NJ

Tue., Aug 1, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 03

CMDscience Event in Portland, OR

Thu., Aug 3, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 08

CMDscience Event in Huntington, WV

Tue., Aug 8, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 10

CMDscience Event in Temple, TX

Thu., Aug 10, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 15

CMDscience Event in Peoria, IL

Tue., Aug 15, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday August 16

CMDscience Event in Dayton, OH

Wed., Aug 16, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 17

CMDscience Event in Memphis, TN

Thu., Aug 17, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 22

CMDscience Event in Los Angeles, CA

Tue., Aug 22, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 24

CMDscience Event in Portland, ME

Thu., Aug 24, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 29

CMDscience Event in Houston, TX

Tue., Aug 29, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday August 30

CMDscience Event in Stony Brook, NY

Wed., Aug 30, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 31

CMDscience Event in Hershey, PA

Thu., Aug 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday September 06

CMDscience Event in Albany, NY

Wed., Sep 6, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 07

CMDscience Event in Charleston, SC

Thu., Sep 7, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday September 12

CMDscience Event in Lebanon, NH

Tue., Sep 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday September 13

CMDscience Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed., Sep 13, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 14

CMDscience Event in Kansas City, MO

Thu., Sep 14, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday September 19

CMDscience Event in Lansing, MI

Tue., Sep 19, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday September 20

CMDscience Event in Roanoke, VA

Wed., Sep 20, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 28

CMDscience Event in Columbus, OH

Thu., Sep 28, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 03

CMDscience Event in Burlington, VT

Tue., Oct 3, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 05

CMDscience Event in Dallas, TX

Thu., Oct 5, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 10

CMDscience Event in Loma Linda, CA

Tue., Oct 10, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 12

CMDscience Event in New Haven, CT

Thu., Oct 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 17

CMDscience Event in Wichita, KS

Tue., Oct 17, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday October 18

CMDscience Event in Durham, NC

Wed., Oct 18, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 19

CMDscience Event in Miami, FL

Thu., Oct 19, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday October 25

CMDscience Event in Charleston, WV

Wed., Oct 25, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 26

CMDscience Event in Allentown, PA

Thu., Oct 26, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 31

CMDscience Event in Fargo, ND

Tue., Oct 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 31

CMDscience Event in Fargo, ND

Tue., Oct 31, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 01

CMDscience Event in San Diego, CA

Wed., Nov 1, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 02

CMDscience Event in Omaha, NE

Thu., Nov 2, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Monday November 06

CMDscience Event in Spokane, WA

Mon., Nov 6, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday November 07

CMDscience Event in Columbia, SC

Tue., Nov 7, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 08

CMDscience Event in Tampa, FL

Wed., Nov 8, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 09

CMDscience Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Thu., Nov 9, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday November 14

CMDscience Event in Tucson, AZ

Tue., Nov 14, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 15

CMDscience Event in St. Louis, MO

Wed., Nov 15, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 16

CMDscience Event in New York, NY

Thu., Nov 16, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday November 21

CMDscience Event in Richmond, VA

Tue., Nov 21, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 29

CMDscience Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Wed., Nov 29, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 30

CMDscience Event in Greenville, NC

Thu., Nov 30, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Monday December 04

CMDscience Event in Shreveport, LA

Mon., Dec 4, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 05

CMDscience Event in Springfield, MA

Tue., Dec 5, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 06

CMDscience Event in Nashville, TN

Wed., Dec 6, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 07

CMDscience Event in Sacramento , CA

Thu., Dec 7, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Monday December 11

CMDscience Event in Detroit, MI

Mon., Dec 11, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 12

CMDscience Event in Gainesville, FL

Tue., Dec 12, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 13

CMDscience Event in Orange County, CA

Wed., Dec 13, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 14

CMDscience Event in Denver, CO

Thu., Dec 14, 2023  •  5pm-8pm

    Meet scientists in every discipline

    CMDscience Career Fairs are networking events for industry talent leaders and qualified scientists, engineers, researchers, and technologist. Meet job-seeking candidates with a variety of educational and professional backgrounds in talent hubs across the country.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    Register for an upcoming Career Fair

    Find the right talent faster

    With the CMDscience suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach scientific talent in every discipline.

    In-Person Career Fairs
    Meet job-seeking scientists with a variety of educational and professional backgrounds in talent hubs across the country.
    Virtual Career Fairs
    Build a pipeline of scientists trained in all major academic disciplines, from biochemistry to pharmacology.
    E-Bulletins
    Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified science professionals.
    Print Guides
    Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

    Contact CMDscience to get started

    Reach out now for additional information about any CMDscience event or publication.