TeamHealth

Build Your Team

CMDscience connects talent leaders with skilled professionals in life sciences, engineering, small molecules, and medical devices.

Recruit Online

CMDscience’s series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking science & engineering professionals each quarter.

Advertise with Email

Distributed via email nationwide, CMDscience E-Bulletins provide employers with a simple, affordable way to send job vacancies directly to potential candidates.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CMDscience Career Fairs nationwide.

Partnering with leaders in science

Leading life science, biotechnology, engineering, medical device, and pharmaceutical organizations across the country use CMDscience to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with interested candidates

CMDscience Virtual Career Fairs help job-seeking scientists, engineers, researchers and technologists learn about your organization and job opportunities. Each event is an occasion for interested candidates to become acquainted with your organization and to reach out to you directly to ask questions and express interest.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strength of your organization
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience

Register for an upcoming Virtual Event

Virtual Fairs by Specialty
Biochemistry
Bioengineering & Biomedical Engineering
Cancer Research
Chemical Engineering
Clinical Laboratory Science
Clinical Research Associates
 
Genetics
Mechanical Engineering
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology
Regulatory Affairs
Research & Development
Virtual Fairs by Region
Southern California
Boston & Cambridge
Mid-Atlantic
(New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia, DC)
San Francisco Bay Area
North Carolina Research Triangle
Midwest
Texas and the Southwest

Deliver information directly to qualified science professionals

Talent managers use our widely circulated E-Bulletins to push their job vacancies to science and engineering professionals across the country.

Adding a listing to the Job Bulletin is easy: you can email us the content you would like to feature, or our account managers can collect your listing(s) from your own job board or any external site that you specify.

CMDscience E-Bulletins
E-Bulletins by Skill Area
Clinical Trials
Electrical Engineering
Genetic Epidemiology
Immunology
Manufacturing & Production
Medical Directors
 
Microbiology
Neuroscience
Pharmacology & Pharmacogenomics
Quality Assurance
Quantitative Biology & Computational Biology
E-Bulletins by Region
Bay Area
North Carolina RTP
Schedule of CMDscience In-Person Recruiting Events
Tuesday July 07

CMDscience Event in Nashville, TN

Tue., Jul 7, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday July 08

CMDscience Event in Gainesville, FL

Wed., Jul 8, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 09

CMDscience Event in Omaha, NE

Thu., Jul 9, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 14

CMDscience Event in San Antonio, TX

Tue., Jul 14, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 16

CMDscience Event in Sacramento , CA

Thu., Jul 16, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 21

CMDscience Event in Louisville, KY

Tue., Jul 21, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday July 22

CMDscience Event in St. Louis, MO

Wed., Jul 22, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 23

CMDscience Event in Shreveport, LA

Thu., Jul 23, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday July 28

CMDscience Event in Denver, CO

Tue., Jul 28, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday July 30

CMDscience Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Thu., Jul 30, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 04

CMDscience Event in Danville, PA

Tue., Aug 4, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 06

CMDscience Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu., Aug 6, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 11

CMDscience Event in Rochester, NY

Tue., Aug 11, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday August 12

CMDscience Event in Atlanta, GA

Wed., Aug 12, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 13

CMDscience Event in Seattle, WA

Thu., Aug 13, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday August 18

CMDscience Event in Youngstown, OH

Tue., Aug 18, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 20

CMDscience Event in Orlando, FL

Thu., Aug 20, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday August 22

CMDscience Event in New York, NY

Sat., Aug 22, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday August 25

CMDscience Event in Minneapolis, MN

Tue., Aug 25, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday August 27

CMDscience Event in San Jose, CA

Thu., Aug 27, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday September 01

CMDscience Event in Toledo, OH

Tue., Sep 1, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 03

CMDscience Event in Mobile, AL

Thu., Sep 3, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday September 09

CMDscience Event in Charlotte, NC

Wed., Sep 9, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 10

CMDscience Event in Iowa City, IA

Thu., Sep 10, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday September 12

CMDscience Event in Boston, MA

Sat., Sep 12, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday September 15

CMDscience Event in Indianapolis, IN

Tue., Sep 15, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 17

CMDscience Event in Phoenix, AZ

Thu., Sep 17, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday September 22

CMDscience Event in Philadelphia, PA

Tue., Sep 22, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday September 24

CMDscience Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Thu., Sep 24, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday September 26

CMDscience Event in Chicago, IL

Sat., Sep 26, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday September 29

CMDscience Event in Little Rock, AR

Tue., Sep 29, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 01

CMDscience Event in Charlottesville, VA

Thu., Oct 1, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 06

CMDscience Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Tue., Oct 6, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 08

CMDscience Event in Newark, NJ

Thu., Oct 8, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday October 10

CMDscience Event in Los Angeles, CA

Sat., Oct 10, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday October 13

CMDscience Event in Durham, NC

Tue., Oct 13, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 15

CMDscience Event in El Paso, TX

Thu., Oct 15, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday October 20

CMDscience Event in Syracuse, NY

Tue., Oct 20, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 22

CMDscience Event in Portland, OR

Thu., Oct 22, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday October 24

CMDscience Event in Houston, TX

Sat., Oct 24, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday October 27

CMDscience Event in San Francisco, CA

Tue., Oct 27, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday October 29

CMDscience Event in Springfield, MA

Thu., Oct 29, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 04

CMDscience Event in Dayton, OH

Wed., Nov 4, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 05

CMDscience Event in Long Island, NY

Thu., Nov 5, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday November 07

CMDscience Event in San Juan, PR

Sat., Nov 7, 2020  •  10am-1pm

Tuesday November 10

CMDscience Event in Huntington, WV

Tue., Nov 10, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 12

CMDscience Event in Memphis, TN

Thu., Nov 12, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Saturday November 14

CMDscience Event in Washington, DC

Sat., Nov 14, 2020  •  8am-12pm

Tuesday November 17

CMDscience Event in Albany, NY

Tue., Nov 17, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday November 18

CMDscience Event in Portland, ME

Wed., Nov 18, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday November 19

CMDscience Event in Peoria, IL

Thu., Nov 19, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday November 24

CMDscience Event in Loma Linda, CA

Tue., Nov 24, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 01

CMDscience Event in Charleston, SC

Tue., Dec 1, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 02

CMDscience Event in Lansing, MI

Wed., Dec 2, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 03

CMDscience Event in Reno, NV

Thu., Dec 3, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 08

CMDscience Event in Kansas City, MO

Tue., Dec 8, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 09

CMDscience Event in Hershey, PA

Wed., Dec 9, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 10

CMDscience Event in Temple, TX

Thu., Dec 10, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 15

CMDscience Event in Roanoke, VA

Tue., Dec 15, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Wednesday December 16

CMDscience Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed., Dec 16, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Thursday December 17

CMDscience Event in Brooklyn, NY

Thu., Dec 17, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Monday December 21

CMDscience Event in Columbus, OH

Mon., Dec 21, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

Tuesday December 22

CMDscience Event in New Haven, CT

Tue., Dec 22, 2020  •  5pm-8pm

    Meet scientists in every discipline

    CMDscience Career Fairs are networking events for industry talent leaders and qualified scientists, engineers, researchers, and technologist. Meet job-seeking candidates with a variety of educational and professional backgrounds in talent hubs across the country.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    Register for an upcoming Career Fair

    Find the right talent faster

    With the CMDscience suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach scientific talent in every discipline.

    In-Person Career Fairs
    Meet job-seeking scientists with a variety of educational and professional backgrounds in talent hubs across the country.
    Virtual Career Fairs
    Build a pipeline of scientists trained in all major academic disciplines, from biochemistry to pharmacology.
    E-Bulletins
    Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified science professionals.
    Print Guides
    Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

    Contact CMDscience to get started

    Reach out now for additional information about any CMDscience event or publication.